Welcome Visitor

HOA Business Office

Poplar Creek Estates HOA
1804 Williamson Court #108
Brentwood, Tennessee 37027

(615) 256-7146: wk

Email: info@accuratetaxnashville.com

Board of Directors and Officers
2018 - 2019

John Alexander

Joel Bunkowske
Covenants & Restrictions Committee Chair
Email: joel@bunkowskelaw.com

Diane Comer
Social/Welcoming Committee Chair
Email: comerdm3@gmail.com

Brian Donlon
Grounds Committee Chair
Email: brian_donlon@gspnet.com

Steve Dunn
Security Committee Chair
Email: scdunn75@comcast.net

Wayne Plump
Architectural Review Committee Chair
Email: wplump@bellsouth.net

Terry Scott

Cate Stricklin
Secretary; Communications Committee Chair
Email: clrunser@yahoo.com

Charlie Tygard
Treasurer; Finance Committee Chair
Email: clrunser@yahoo.com

Bill Arth
Immediate Past President (non-voting)
Email: williamjarth@gmail.com

Printer-friendly format

Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: